ACADIAN PENINSULA

JACQUES BOUCHER ARCHITECTE LTÉE.

10, rue Nicolas
Pokemouche, N-B
E8P 0B6

P 506-727-6300
F 506-548-2060
Jacques Boucher
boucherj@nbnet.nb.ca

MULTICONCEPT INC.

328 Chemin McLaughlin
Pointe à Bouleau, NB
E1X 2G4

P 506-395-7618
François Rondot
multiconcept@rogers.com

NORDAIS ARCHITECTURE

585 Chemin pointe des Ferguson
Tracadie, NB
E1X 1C6

P 506-397-0894

Mathieu Boucher – Côté
info@nordais.com

www.nordais.com

BATHURST

CLAD INC. (CARON LAGACÉ ARCHITECTURE + DESIGN INC.)

82, Timberland Drive
South Tetagouche, NB
E2A 4Z2

P 506-545-6334
F 506-545-6568
Carole Caron
Sylvain Lagacé
info@CLADinc.ca
www.cladinc.ca

CARAQUET

CORBO ARCHITECTURE INC.

27 boul industriel, Unité 105
Caraquet, NB
E1W 1B7

P 506-727-7100

David Foulem
dfoulem@corboinc.com

EDMUNDSTON

NADEAU SOUCY ELLIS ARCHITECTS

11, rue Costigan Street
Edmundston, NB
E3V 1W7

P 506-735-8821
F 506-739-7169
Denis Nadeau
denis.nadeau@n2se.ca
www.n2se.ca

RONALD LAPOINTE ARCHITECTE INC.

75, rue St.-François
Edmundston, NB
E3V 1E5

P 506-735-7181
F 506-739-1980
Ronald B.J. Lapointe
rl@lapointearchitecte.com

FREDERICTON

ANN SCOVIL ARCHITECT

41 Mill Street
Fredericton, NB
E3A 4L5

P 506-472-6021
Ann Scovil
annscovil@aol.com

D.M. WHITE ARCHITECTURE INC.

288 Union Street, Suite 1A,
Fredericton, NB
E3A 1E5

P 506-447-8774
F 506-447-8931
Darroch M. White
darroch@dmwhite.ca
www.dmwhite.ca

EXP ARCHITECTS INC.

1133 Regent Street, Suite 300
Fredericton NB
E3B 3Z2

P 506.452.9000
F 506.459.3954
Jean-Philippe Foisy
Colin E. Turner
James C. Reardon
Stephen J. Outerbridge
Richard White
Melissa J. Wakefield
Alena H. Fisher
jean-philippe.foisy@exp.com
www.exp.com

F. U. N. ARCHITECTURE INC

174 Lynhaven Street
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2V4

P 506-451-0111
Dragana Miladinović-Eić
draganaeic@gmail.com

FELLOWS & COMPANY LIMITED

169 Dundonald Street
Fredericton, NB
E3B 1W7

P 506-462-6140
F 506-462-6141
Peter C. Fellows
fellows@nb.aibn.com

GOGUEN ARCHITECTURE INC.

212 Queen Street, Suite 310
Fredericton, N.B.
E3B 1A8

P 506-458-8220
F 506-462-6139
John R. Feeney
Brent V. Stewart
Elizabeth R. Barrett
info@goguenarch.com
www.goguenarch.com

IAN ROBERTSON, ARCHITECT

562 Hillcrest Drive
Fredericton, NB
E3A 2X7

P 506-452-1993
Ian Robertson
ianrobertson100@rogers.com

SMYTH DESIGN INC.

362 Victoria Street, Unit 705,
Fredericton, NB
E3B 1W6

P 506-474-1958
F 506-454-2328
Carl R. Smyth
Donald C. Sterritt
crs@nbnet.nb.ca

MIRAMICHI

DES-TEK INC.

330 Newcastle Blvd.
Miramichi, NB
E1V 2J9

P 506-622-8228
J. Francis Malley
francis@des-tek.ca
www.des-tek.ca

MONCTON

ALAIN MALENFANT ARCHITECT INC.

18 Botsford Street, Suite 100
Moncton, NB
E1C 4W7

P 506-857-8601
F 506-856-9729
Alain Malenfant
alain.malenfant@architects4.ca
www.architects4.ca

ANDREW McGILLIVARY ARCHITECT LIMITED

18 Botsford Street, Suite 100
Moncton, NB
E1C 4W7

P 506-857-8601
F 506-856-9729
Andrew McGillivary
andrew.mcgillivary@architects4.ca
www.architects4.ca

ARCHITECTS FOUR LIMITED

18 Botsford Street, Suite 100
Moncton, NB
E1C 4W7

P 506-857-8601
F 506-856-9729
Andrew D. McGillivary
Alain J. Malenfant
Derek F. Brennan
info@architects4.ca
www.architects4.ca

BOYD R. ALGEE ARCHITECT LTD.

40 Foundry Street
Moncton, N.B.
E1C 9M2

P 506-857-8000
F 506-857-9040
Boyd R. Algee
balgee@nb.sympatico.ca

DEREK BRENNAN ARCHITECT INC.

18 Botsford Street, Suite 100
Moncton, NB
E1C 4W7

P 506-857-8601
F 506-856-9729
Derek F. Brennan
derek@architects4.ca
www.architects4.ca

DESIGN PLUS ARCHITECTURE INC.

83 Botsford Street, Suite 102
Moncton, NB
E1C 4X2

P 506-384-3500
F 506-384-3535
Christian Hébert
Léo B. Goguen
info@designplus.pro
www.designplus.pro

GUY LEBLANC ARCHITECTE LTÉE.

1222 Amirault Road
Dieppe, N.B.
E1A 1E2

P 506-858-9119
F 506-383-6833
Guy E. LeBlanc
designws@nbnet.nb.ca

KÜB ARCHITECTURE INC.

3355 avenue Principale-Ouest
Dieppe, NB
E1A 0X7

P 506-204-9123
Martin Richard
martin@kubarchitecture.ca
www.kubarchitecture.ca

NADEAU SOUCY ELLIS ARCHITECTES

257 rue Champlain Street
Dieppe, NB
E1A 1P2

P 506-383-8821
F 866-816-8825
Carole Nadeau
carole.nadeau@n2se.ca
www.n2se.ca

NORTHLAND DESIGN STUDIO INC.

12 Isaiah Road
Berry Mills, NB
E1G 2Y4

P 506-204-7200
F 506-204-5819
Gordon Kraushaar
gordon@northlanddesign.ca
www.northlanddesign.ca

STANTEC ARCHITECTURE LTD.

1199 Main Street, Suite 200
Moncton, NB
E1C 1H9

P 506-383-8500
F 506-383-6833
Robert J. MacDonald
Alexandre P. Clermont
J. Robertson Bateman
Michel J. Gallant
Michele Mikić

fileclerk.mnc@stantec.com
www.stantec.com

STUDIO RICE INC.

800 Salisbury Road
Moncton, NB
E1C 1C5

P 506-874-0195
Jordan J. Rice
jordan@studiorice.ca

TECTURA INC.

132 Park Street
Moncton, N.B.
E1C 2B5

P 506-388-2421
Anthony A.C. Staples
tectura@nb.aibn.com

SACKVILLE

MARTIN PATRIQUIN ARCHITECT INC.

85 York Street
Sackville, N.B.
E4L 4R6

P 506-536-1606
F 506-536-3774
Martin L. Patriquin
mpatriquin@nb.aibn.com

SAINT JOHN

ACRE ARCHITECTS INC.

87 Canterbury Street, Suite 301
Saint John, NB
E2L 2C7

P 506-658-9679
F 888-265-3847
Monica Adair
info@theacre.ca
www.theacre.ca

ANDERSON ARCHITECT LTD.

565 Kennebecasis River Road
Hampton, N.B.
E5N 6L6

P 506-633-3113
F 506-632-8887
D. Richard Anderson
anderson@nb.aibn.com

COMEAU MACKENZIE ARCHITECTURE

183 Charlotte Street
Saint John, N.B.
E2L 0C7

P 506-657-1611
Peter G. MacKenzie
mackarch@nbnet.nb.ca

EXP ARCHITECTS INC.

602 Rothesay Avenue,
Saint John, NB
E2H 2H1

P 506-646-8020
F 506-646-8025
Jean-Philippe Foisy
Colin E. Turner
James C. Reardon
Stephen J. Outerbridge
Richard White
Melissa J. Wakefield
Alena H. Fisher
jean-philippe.foisy@exp.com
www.exp.com

MURDOCK & BOYD ARCHITECTS INC.

50 King Street, Suite 200
Saint John, NB
E2L 1G4

P 506-646-9200
F 506-646-9201
K. Gregory Murdock
Malcolm R. Boyd
murdock.boyd@architects.nb.ca
www.architects.nb.ca

RICHARD & CO. ARCHITECTURE INC.

40 Water Street,
Saint John, N.B.
E2L 2A5

P 506-633-1361
F 506-633-1301
Michael R. Richard
mrichard@richardarchitecture.com
www.richardarchitecture.com

ROBERT L. BOYCE, ARCHITECT

77 Germain Street
Saint John, N.B.
E2L 2E8

P 506-639-5293
Robert L. Boyce
robertboyce@rogers.com

SMYTH DESIGN INC.

133 Prince William Street
Saint John, N.B.
E2L 2B5

P 506-635-1075
F 506-658-1562
Donald C. Sterritt
smythdesignsj@nb.aibn.com

STEEN KNORR ARCHITECTURE INCORPORATED

40 Coburg Street
Saint John, N.B.
E2L 3J5

P 506-634-8860
F 506-634-0916
William E. Knorr
wknorr@steenknorrarchitecture.ca

STUDIO SHIRSHEKAR INC.

3108 Rothesay Road
Rothesay, N.B.
E2E 5V6

P 506-333-4725
Sanaz Shirshekar
sanaz@shirshekar.com
www.shirshekar.com